Board Members

Board of Trustees

Mr. Lemar Saffrey
Mr. Patrick Rowe
Mrs. Norma Hinkson


Mr. Kemar Saffrey

Board of Members

Mr. Anthony Da Silva (chairman)
Mr. Imran Richards (vice-chairman)
Mr. Tyron Lovell
Mr. Andre Walke
Ms, Lily Dash (legal advisor)


Ernst & Young


BVHS is governed by Trustees, Board Members and managed on a day-to-day basis by the Founder/President Mr. Kemar Saffrey with staffs Mrs. Kimberly Harewood Case Management, Ms. K’neka Mangal President Executive Assistant/Operations Manager and Mr. Damon Braithwaite Case Assist/House Manager. BVHS also has a number of Counsellors/Psychologists and a cadre of volunteers who assist in office and with various programmes..